Home > About Us > College Advisory Council

College Advisory Council

Electrical engineering professionals currently serving to advise on the NDEE Advisory Council:

Ralf Bendlin, AT&T Labs

James Bradley, Sidley Austin LLP (Retired)

Angelo Bufalino, Vedder Price

Peter Chang, Chang Family LLC

Christy Clarey, XG Communities LLC

Matthew Connors, Gesmer Updegrove, LLP

Tony Earley, PG&E

Don Gothard, General Motors(Retired)

Suzanne Hull, ADC Telecom(Retired)

John Martell, Martell Electric

Tom Rohrs, Ichor Systems, Inc.

Joseph Sifer, Booz Allen Hamilton

Patrick Toole, Jr., IBM

Jack Teske, Retired